Sustaining Circle Supporters

Community of Support to Defeat DizzinessMembers of VeDA's Sustaining Circle provide reliable funding for VeDA to carry out our mission throughout the year by making a monthly gift. To join the Sustaining Circle, or learn how you can help VeDA make a difference, click here

VeDA sincerely thanks our Sustaining Circle Members:

Ms. Rachel Ackerman

Dr. Coral Armstrong

Mrs. Lauren Baccetti-Eck

Ms. Susan Birch

Ms. Carolyn Bourg

Ms. Pamela Bruns

Mr. Paul Burnside

Ms. Laura J Cala

Mr. David Calabrese

Mr. Rick Capobianchi

Mr. Dinsdale Compton

Mr. Clifford Coss

Mrs. Betty Cress

Mr. Richard Danis

Ms. Tami De Vaney

Mrs. Theresa Dunagan

Ms. Johanna Fanara

Kim Gauen

Ms. Mary Graves

Rev. Christine Haggerty

Mrs. Jannelle L Hamilton

Ms. Marge Hewett

Mrs. Jen M Husak

Ms. Debra Hutton

Mr. Alfred L Izzarone

Ms. Carole Jerd

Mr. Peter Jurgensen

Ms. Cynthia K Killam

Mrs. Amy A Kuch

Mrs. Debra Ladvienka

Ms. LeClaire Leno

Ms. Maria C Lubrano

Mr. Kamal Kishore Mantri

Mr. Patrick Matre

Ms. Deb McDonald

Mrs. Jean McGovern

Ms. Dianne Montances

Mrs. Eugenia Murray-McGinnis

Ms. Norita A Nelson

Ms. Elaine D O'Keefe

Mr. Michael Pair

Ms. Jeanne Parenteau

Mr. John M Phillips

Ms. Deborah C Richardson

Ms. Sharon Robison

Ms. Roxanne Rothafel

Ms. Rebecca Rubin

Ms. Cynthia A Ryan

Ms. Gloria A Sagarsee

Mr. Paul Schwartz

Ms. Lynn L Severance

Mr. Jeffery J Smolinski

Ms. Michele Stack

Ms. Kareen W Stockton

Mrs Julie F Summerfield

Mr. Daniel Tanaka

Dr Danielle Tate

Mr. Richard Tenebaum

Ms. Jordan M Tucker

Ms. Sherri Watts

Mrs. Jane Wiley

Mr. Otis Wood

Mrs. Lynne York

Did this information help you? 


Join VeDA's email list to receive the latest news & updates! 

Sign me up! No, thanks